Natural hemorrhoid remedies that really work!

Advice other members on natural remedies that you can prepare or find at home.

Natural hemorrhoid remedies that really work!

Postby Perfecthealth92 » Sat Jul 07, 2012 6:11 am

Hi everyone!
If you are out there suffering with hemorrhoids, I think I may have found a solution! I know it's quite embarrassing telling your doctor about them and heck, the idea of hemorrhoidectomy or having rubber band ligation scares me! I'm quite a big baby haha.
Anyway a combination of a few herbs- witch hazel and horse chestnut looks promising to me but it's still early days yet so I can't say yet for sure! Being a pharmacy student I search databases and look for journal articles but unfortunately I haven't seen clinical trials :( It seems to be working though, and heaps of other people are saying so too. For some reason, a few people aren't experiencing any change :S Different pharmacogenomics? Natural variation I say.
Anyway I am nearly out of my months supply and will purchase another bottle to see if it completely resolves.
Peace out!
Perfecthealth92

Re: Natural hemorrhoid remedies that really work!

Postby Lucius » Sat Jul 14, 2012 4:04 am

I would really like to hear how your experience with this product goes. Hope it works out for you!
Read my blog for some of the best hemorrhoids cure you can ever find. Visit http://www.fixhemroids.com.
Lucius

Postby jesssmith » Mon Jul 30, 2012 5:06 am

Thanks for sharing your natural remedies. I will try some of them myself to get rid of my hemorrhoids.
jesssmith

Postby jesssmith » Tue Aug 14, 2012 12:02 am

I've tried H Miracle and it worked wonders! Have you guys tried this too?
jesssmith

Postby hemorrhoidhealing » Thu Aug 30, 2012 9:44 am

Hi Everyone,I was totally excited when I spotted this article in your forum. This extraordinary product worked it's "miracle" on me immediately (ie 48 hrs)